Share Your World 6/5/24

1.  Have you ever roller skated?
I think that I tried once or twice and just couldn’t stand up on my own with them on. The same goes for ice skating, I have never been able to get the hang of it at all
2.  Have you ever ridden a horse (or donkey)
I am sure I1 have ridden a donkey at the seaside when I was little but I have never ridden a horse as far as I can remember.
3.  What was your favourite ride at a fun fair?
It has to be the Dodgems as you can crash into your mates which is always a giggle.,
4.  Choice of fun fair prizes:
goldfish, coconut, cuddly toy

3 responses to “Share Your World 6/5/24”

  1. Ah, the fairground goldfish which only seemed to live a week if you were lucky. The ones we got from the rag and bone man lived for years!
    Thanks for joining in Adam. Have a good week.

  2. Yes, once was enough! The skates had three wheels all in the middle, which made it harder to balance than the skates with four wheels.

    1. Here’s my other answers!
      I’ve never ridden a horse or donkey.
      Favourite fair ride was the Waltzers
      Most of the prizes I won were from the bottom shelf! Rubbish lol.

Leave a comment